IMS certification (IMS integrated management system including ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 45001)


Benefits of IMS Certification:

  • Proof of quality in the products and services of companies
  • Globalization and creating a competitive advantage in a competitive market
  • Receive a valid international certificate with a registration code
  • Create a sense of confidence in customers
  • More products and services due to brand strengthening
  • Productivity and creating an efficient management system


What is IMS Certification and IMS Integrated Management System?

In order to obtain IMS certification, the RoseCal Consulting is ready to provide services to companies and organizations. (Obtaining IMS, receiving IMS, issuing IMS, receiving IMS). The IMS (Integrated Management System) certification series includes three standards: ISO 9001 quality management system , ISO 45001 safety and health management system and ISO 14001 environmental management system. Implementing and receiving a series of IMS certifications at the same time helps companies to grow and excel. Simultaneously obtaining the IMS certification series saves on the quality costs of the organization. RoseCal Consulting will always implement the latest version of standards for companies and certification.


Integrated management system means that we put together several management systems in an organization and control and manage them together.


Integrated Management System Components (IMS Certification)

In an integrated management system, the ISO 9001 standard addresses the issue of quality management of an organization’s products or services. Organizations holding ISO 9001 certification indicate that they care about the quality of their products or services. ISO 14001 (Environmental Management) is designed to provide the elements of a management system with a healthy environment.


ISO 14001 assists organizations in achieving environmental and economic goals.

Organizations with ISO 14001 certification indicate that they are not harmful to the environment. In ISO 45001 (Safety and Health Management) we seek to eliminate or minimize safety and health risks to employees and other stakeholders who may be exposed to these risks. Obtaining ISO 45001 certification by organizations indicates their attention to the safety and health of employees and stakeholders. Prior to the launch of ISO 45001 in 2018, a series of integrated management system standards included ISO 9001, ISO 14001, and OHSAS 18001. Which later replaced the ISO 45001 standard with the OHSAS 1800.


The difference between IMS certification and HSE certification

The IMS and HSE certifications are both combined certifications, meaning that the integrated management system includes three standards, ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and ISO 45001, and the HSE-MS standard includes two ISO 14001 and ISO 45001 certificates (OHSAS 18001). The main difference between an HSE and an integrated management system is obtaining ISO 9001 certification. In other words, companies that receive IMS certification inherently meet HSE requirements.

Therefore, for organizations and companies that want to receive management certifications, the best choice is both in terms of cost and efficiency of the integrated management system.


Integrated management system standards version

The latest version provided for the series of standards of the integrated management system is ISO 9001: 2015, ISO 14001: 2015 and ISO 45001: 2018 , where the RoseCal Consulting is ready for consulting and IMS certification of the integrated management system.


Importance of obtaining IMS series certification (ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and ISO 45001)

IMS series certificates include 3 standards and 4 certificates and are the best choice for all industrial, contracting, civil and trade units due to their comprehensiveness and very reasonable cost. It is recommended that the IMS certification series be the first priority of any executive suite and certification. In the next steps, other good certifications such as ISO 10004 (customer satisfaction), ISO 10002 (customer complaints handling), HSE (safety, health and environment) and other specialized certifications will be obtained.


Obtaining IMS – Issuing IMS – Receiving IMS

You can apply for IMS (IMS Receipt – IMS Issuance – IMS Receipt) through the RoseCal Consulting.